Reanimated Boy

Official website for the musician Reanimated Boy. The site features up to date news and information and exclusive songs.

Four EP - digital download


Four EP - digital download


Tracklist :
1. Goodbye
2. Can you come round
3. Spotlight fades
4. Let it go

  • Hi-res MP3’s of all four songs

  • Cover artwork

Add To Cart

All songs written and performed by Ben Raisbeck
Mixed and mastered by Jeff Appleton

Website design and content copyright Reanimated Boy 2018